Tickets | Support
Alton symphony orchestra Shane Williams Conductor

Alton Symphony Orchestra Board of Directors

President - Steven McCann

Vice President I/Historian - Jessica Poddig

Vice President II - Raymond Cabello

Secretary - Kathy McCann

Treasurer - Elaine Rynders

Co-Treasurer - Susan Likes


Past Presidents

2009-2016 Jerre Honke
2008 Eddie Agha
2006-2008 Dave Miller
2004-2006 Gayle Hill
2004  Lynden Schuyler
2001-2003 Mark Landon
1998-2001 Victor Freyer
1998 Allen Biggs
1993-1998   Deborah Fox
1986-1993 James Reeves
1945-1986 Dr. Frank "Doc" M. Boals



Mark Bostick

Margaret Chism

Jerre Honke (Board Member Emeritus)

Kerry Miller

John Palowski

Estelle Rynders


If you are interested in joining ASO's board of directors, please contact us at:

Contact us:
Phone: 618-792-4002
Address: Alton Symphony Orchestra
PO Box 1205, Alton, IL 62002
help aso by shopping through amazon smile illinois arts council